Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsaußendienst

Bernd Halbich

Bernd Halbich

Tel. 0906 7008-2127

bernd.halbich@staudigl-druck.de

Helmut König

Helmut König

Tel. 0906 7008-2116

helmut.koenig@staudigl-druck.de

Hansrobert Schimmer

Hansrobert Schimmer

Tel. 0906 7008-2117

h.r.schimmer@staudigl-druck.de

Achim Schreiber

Achim Schreiber

Tel. 0906 7008-2147

achim.schreiber@staudigl-druck.de

Vertriebsinnendienst – Plakate

Thomas Gebhard

Thomas Gebhard

Tel. 0906 7008-2123

thomas.gebhard@staudigl-druck.de

Heidi Meier

Heidi Meier

Tel. 0906 7008-2130

heidi.meier@staudigl-druck.de

Oliver Werani

Oliver Werani

Tel. 0906 7008-2124

oliver.werani@staudigl-druck.de

Vertriebsinnendienst – Kalender

Tim Dollinger

Tel. 0906 7008-2164

tim.dollinger@staudigl-druck.de

Anette Halbritter-Bechtel

Anette Halbritter-Bechtel

Tel. 0906 7008-2157

anette.halbritter@staudigl-druck.de

Markus Schröttle

Markus Schröttle

Tel. 0906 7008-2126

markus.schroettle@staudigl-druck.de

Vertriebsinnendienst – Werbetechnik

Christian Herb

Christian Herb

Tel. 0906 7008-2179

christian.herb@staudigl-druck.de

Lukas Minderlein

Lukas Minderlein

Tel. 0906 7008-2291

lukas.minderlein@staudigl-druck.de

Alicia Schulz 

Tel. 0906 7008-2134

alicia.schulz@staudigl-druck.de

Exportsachbearbeitung

Alexander Benesch 

Tel. 0906 7008-2104

alexander.benesch@staudigl-druck.de

Pia Rupprecht 

Tel. 0906 7008-2182

pia.rupprecht@staudigl-druck.de

EINKAUF - IT

Kontakt_Einkauf

Kontakt Einkauf

Tel. 0906 7008-2119

einkauf@staudigl-druck.de

Kontakt_IT

Kontakt IT

Tel. 0906 7008-2174

it-support@staudigl-druck.de