Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsaußendienst

Bernd Halbich

Bernd Halbich

Tel. 0906 7008-127

bernd.halbich@staudigl-druck.de

 

Helmut König

Helmut König

Tel. 0906 7008-116

helmut.koenig@staudigl-druck.de

Hansrobert Schimmer

Hansrobert Schimmer

Tel. 0906 7008-117

h.r.schimmer@staudigl-druck.de

Achim Schreiber

Achim Schreiber

Tel. 0906 7008-147

achim.schreiber@staudigl-druck.de

Jörg Schuster

Jörg Schuster

Tel. 0906 7008-122

joerg.schuster@staudigl-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst – Plakate

Thomas Gebhard

Thomas Gebhard

Tel. 0906 7008-123

thomas.gebhard@staudigl-druck.de

Heidi Meier

Heidi Meier

Tel. 0906 7008-130

heidi.meier@staudigl-druck.de

Max Ulrich

Max Ulrich

Tel. 0906 7008-139

max.ulrich@staudigl-druck.de

Oliver Werani

Oliver Werani

Tel. 0906 7008-124

oliver.werani@staudigl-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst – Kalender

Anette Halbritter-Bechtel

Anette Halbritter-Bechtel

Tel. 0906 7008-157

anette.halbritter@staudigl-druck.de

Thomas Ippisch

Thomas Ippisch

Tel. 0906 7008-134

thomas.ippisch@staudigl-druck.de

Daniel Kolan

Daniel Kolan

Tel. 0906 7008-131

daniel.kolan@staudigl-druck.de

Markus Schröttle

Markus Schröttle

Tel. 0906 7008-126

markus.schroettle@staudigl-druck.de

Verkaufsinnendienst – Werbetechnik

Christian Herb

Tel. 0906 7008-179

christian.herb@staudigl-druck.de

Lukas Minderlein

Tel. 0906 7008-2291

lukas.minderlein@staudigl-druck.de

Julia Meyer

Tel. 0906 7008-161

julia.meyer@staudigl-druck.de

Exportsachbearbeitung

Magdalena Lechner

Magdalena Lechner

Tel. 0906 7008-181

magdalena.lechner@staudigl-druck.de