Geschäftsleitung & Management

Geschäftsleitung

Peter Mehrer

Peter Mehrer

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0906 7008-114

Brigitte Steiger-Mehrer

Brigitte Steiger-Mehrer

Leitung PR/Marketing

Tel. 0906 7008-114

Manuela Murari

Manuela Murari

Leitung Personal- und Finanzwesen

Tel. 0906 7008-111

Jochen Müller

Jochen Müller

Leitung Technik

Tel. 0906 7008-141

Filou

Filou Steiger-Mehrer

Leitung Security und Betriebspsychologie

info@staudigl-druck.de

Management

Ewald Becker

Ewald Becker

Leitung Versand/Logistik

Tel. 0906 7008-2530

ewald.becker@staudigl-druck.de

Sonja Jessberger

Sonja Jessberger

Leitung Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel. 0906 7008-128

sonja.jessberger@staudigl-druck.de

Volker Kotter

Volker Kotter

Leitung Kalenderproduktion

Tel. 0906 7008-2209

volker.kotter@staudigl-druck.de

Manfred Sorg

Manfred Sorg

Leitung Offsetdruck

Tel. 0906 7008-137

manfred.sorg@staudigl-druck.de

Hans Schneider

Hans Schneider

Leitung DataPrintService

Tel. 0906 7008-236

hans.schneider@staudigl-druck.de

Christian Waldenmeier

Christian Waldenmeier

Leitung IT-Services

Tel. 0906 7008-121

c.waldenmeier@staudigl-druck.de